IntoTemptation…..jewellery musings

Thoughts on jewelry, accessories and whatever else takes my fancy

Jewel of the day: Baublebar Crackle White Bead Necklace

I came to a love of bead necklaces fairly late, as I had viewed them as granny jewellery and too boring. But I’ve since learned beads can be bold, as with this seven strand necklace from Baublebar.

It’s available in a variety of colours but this crackled white (beads are acrylic) would go with just about everything. And Gran would approve. It’s only USD$38.

Baublebar crackle white bead necklace

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Jewel of the day: Baublebar Crackle White Bead Necklace

  1. I sort of agree with you about beaded necklaces. I always viewed them as being too bohemian for me.

    Have you ever heard of Amrita Singh? I bought several pieces from the company recently. http://themakeuptrain.com/tag/amrita-singh/

  2. I have heard of Amrita Singh; the pieces you bought are lovely! (I didn’t know you also do a makeup blog – makeup is my other love!)

Leave a Reply

